MetalMusicArchives.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home >Metal Music Lounges >Metal Music Recommendations/Featured albums
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Metal / Hard Rock Record Label Website Index
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Metal / Hard Rock Record Label Website Index

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Stooge View Drop Down
MMA Special Collaborator
MMA Special Collaborator
Avatar
Honorary Collaborator/Retired Admin

Joined: 25 Mar 2010
Location: Toronto, Canada
Status: Offline
Points: 5605
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Stooge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Metal / Hard Rock Record Label Website Index
    Posted: 21 May 2014 at 9:23pm
An alphabetical index of metal/hard rock record labels with their official websites.  I'll try to update the list regularly with suggested labels.

AFM Records: http://www.afm-records.de/
Amphetamine Reptile Records: http://www.amphetaminereptile.com/
Avalanche Recordings: http://www.avalancheinc.co.uk/
Black Mark Productions: http://www.blackmark.net/
Black Market Activities: http://www.blackmarketactivities.com/
Black Widow Records: http://www.blackwidow.it/
Code666 Records: http://www.code666.net/
Cruz Del Sur Music: http://www.cruzdelsurmusic.com/
Deathwish Inc.: http://deathwishinc.com/
Debemur Morti Productions: http://www.debemur-morti.com/
Diwphalanx Records: http://www.diwphalanx.com/
Drakkar Entertainment: http://www.drakkar.de/
Earache Records: http://www.earache.com/
The End Records: http://theendrecords.com/
Firebox Records: http://www.firebox.fi/
Frontiers Records: http://www.frontiers.it/
Hammerheart Records: http://www.hammerheart.com/
Hell's Headbangers Records: http://www.hellsheadbangers.com/
Hydra Head Records: http://www.hydrahead.com/
I, Voidhanger Records: http://www.i-voidhanger.com/
Ipecac Recordings: http://ipecac.com/
Irond Records: http://www.irond.ru/
Magna Carta Records: http://www.magnacarta.net/
Massacre Records: http://www.massacre-records.de/
Metal Blade Records: http://www.metalblade.com/
Metal Mind Productions: http://www.metalmind.com.pl/
Moribund Records: http://www.moribundcult.com
Mystic Production: http://www.mystic.pl/
Napalm Records: http://www.napalmrecords.com/
Nocturnal Art Productions: http://www.nocturnalart.com/
Peaceville Records: http://www.peaceville.com/
Profound Lore Records: http://www.profoundlorerecords.com/
Prophecy Productions: http://www.prophecy.de/
Razorback Recordings: http://www.razorbackrecords.com/
Relapse Records: http://www.relapse.com/
Rescued from Life Records: http://www.rflrecords.bigcartel.com/
Shrapnel Records: http://shrapnelrecords.com/
Southern Lord Recordings: http://www.southernlord.com/
Spinefarm Records: http://spinefarmrecords.com/
Translation Loss Records: http://www.translationloss.com/
Unique Leader Records: http://uniqueleader.com/
Vault Of Dried Bones Records: http://www.vaultofdriedbones.com/
Willowtip Records: http://www.willowtip.com/



Edited by Stooge - 08 Jun 2014 at 9:41am
Back to Top
adg211288 View Drop Down
Forum Admin Group
Forum Admin Group
Avatar
Black Metal, Prog/AG Teams

Joined: 05 Nov 2010
Location: United Kingdom
Status: Offline
Points: 20365
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote adg211288 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 May 2014 at 1:05am
Here's one for you: Nightmare Records: http://www.nightmarerecords.com/
Back to Top
Stooge View Drop Down
MMA Special Collaborator
MMA Special Collaborator
Avatar
Honorary Collaborator/Retired Admin

Joined: 25 Mar 2010
Location: Toronto, Canada
Status: Offline
Points: 5605
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Stooge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 May 2014 at 10:19pm
Originally posted by adg211288 adg211288 wrote:

Here's one for you: Nightmare Records: http://www.nightmarerecords.com/

Thanks.  For those with post editing privileges, feel free to add to the list.  If not,  just put suggestions below. Smile


Edited by Stooge - 22 May 2014 at 10:38pm
Back to Top
adg211288 View Drop Down
Forum Admin Group
Forum Admin Group
Avatar
Black Metal, Prog/AG Teams

Joined: 05 Nov 2010
Location: United Kingdom
Status: Offline
Points: 20365
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote adg211288 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 May 2014 at 1:30am
Cool, didn't want to step on your toes. Wink

I've added Cruz Del Sur Music and Limb Music. Two of my favourite labels to get promos from. 
Back to Top
Elainedean View Drop Down
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie


Joined: 17 Nov 2015
Status: Offline
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Elainedean Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Nov 2015 at 5:51pm
Want to know about old mars studio in tampa flordia my boys deicied
Back to Top
keefer1970 View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 01 Jul 2017
Location: New Jersey USA
Status: Offline
Points: 139
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote keefer1970 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Jul 2017 at 4:46pm
Stormspell Records: https://stormspell.bandcamp.com/ or http://www.stormspell.com/

Edited by keefer1970 - 02 Jul 2017 at 4:46pm
Back to Top
aglasshouse View Drop Down
Collaborator
Collaborator
Avatar
Honorary Collaborator

Joined: 12 Jul 2014
Location: GoodAsNew York
Status: Offline
Points: 938
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote aglasshouse Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Jul 2017 at 10:04am
Christ...
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Quick Reply
Name:

Message:
   NoFollow is applied to all links from this forum
 Enable BBcodes
Security Code:
Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code  Refresh Refresh Image
Powered by Web Wiz CAPTCHA version 4.03 wwf
Copyright ©2005-2013 Web Wiz
Please enter the Security Code exactly as shown in image format.
Cookies must be enabled on your web browser.

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10.16
Copyright ©2001-2013 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.250 seconds.