Print Page | Close Window

Metal / Hard Rock Record Label Website Index

Printed From: MetalMusicArchives.com
Category: Metal Music Lounges
Forum Name: Metal Music Recommendations/Featured albums
Forum Description: Make or seek recommendations and discuss specific metal music albums
URL: http://www.MetalMusicArchives.com/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=9802
Printed Date: 21 Jun 2021 at 1:39pm
Software Version: Web Wiz Forums 10.16 - http://www.webwizforums.com


Topic: Metal / Hard Rock Record Label Website Index
Posted By: Stooge
Subject: Metal / Hard Rock Record Label Website Index
Date Posted: 21 May 2014 at 9:23pm
An alphabetical index of metal/hard rock record labels with their official websites.  I'll try to update the list regularly with suggested labels.

AFM Records:  http://www.afm-records.de/" rel="nofollow - http://www.afm-records.de/
Agonia Records:  http://www.agoniarecords.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.agoniarecords.com/
Amphetamine Reptile Records:  http://www.amphetaminereptile.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.amphetaminereptile.com/
Avalanche Recordings:  http://www.avalancheinc.co.uk/" rel="nofollow - http://www.avalancheinc.co.uk/
Black Mark Productions:  http://www.blackmark.net/" rel="nofollow - http://www.blackmark.net/
Black Market Activities:  http://www.blackmarketactivities.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.blackmarketactivities.com/
Black Widow Records:  http://www.blackwidow.it/" rel="nofollow - http://www.blackwidow.it/
Candlelight Records:  http://candlelightrecordsusa.com/" rel="nofollow - http://candlelightrecordsusa.com/   http://www.candlelightrecords.co.uk/" rel="nofollow - http://www.candlelightrecords.co.uk/
Century Media Records:  http://www.centurymedia.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.centurymedia.com/
Code666 Records:  http://www.code666.net/" rel="nofollow - http://www.code666.net/
Cruz Del Sur Music:  http://www.cruzdelsurmusic.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.cruzdelsurmusic.com/
Deathwish Inc.:  http://deathwishinc.com/" rel="nofollow - http://deathwishinc.com/
Debemur Morti Productions:  http://www.debemur-morti.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.debemur-morti.com/
Diwphalanx Records:  http://www.diwphalanx.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.diwphalanx.com/
Drakkar Entertainment:  http://www.drakkar.de/" rel="nofollow - http://www.drakkar.de/
Earache Records:  http://www.earache.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.earache.com/
The End Records:  http://theendrecords.com/" rel="nofollow - http://theendrecords.com/
Eulogy Recordings:  http://www.eulogyrecordings.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.eulogyrecordings.com/
Forcefield Records:  http://www.forcefieldrecords.org/" rel="nofollow - http://www.forcefieldrecords.org/
Ferret Music:  http://ferretstyle.com/" rel="nofollow - http://ferretstyle.com/
Firebox Records:  http://www.firebox.fi/" rel="nofollow - http://www.firebox.fi/
Frontiers Records:  http://www.frontiers.it/" rel="nofollow - http://www.frontiers.it/
Galy Records:  http://www.galyrecords.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.galyrecords.com/
Gilead Media:  http://www.gileadmedia.net/" rel="nofollow - http://www.gileadmedia.net/
Hammerheart Records:  http://www.hammerheart.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.hammerheart.com/
Hell's Headbangers Records:  http://www.hellsheadbangers.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.hellsheadbangers.com/
Hydra Head Records:  http://www.hydrahead.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.hydrahead.com/
I, Voidhanger Records:  http://www.i-voidhanger.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.i-voidhanger.com/
Indie Recordings:  http://www.indierecordings.no/" rel="nofollow - http://www.indierecordings.no/
InsideOut Music:  http://www.insideoutmusic.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.insideoutmusic.com/
Ipecac Recordings:  http://ipecac.com/" rel="nofollow - http://ipecac.com/
Irond Records:  http://www.irond.ru/" rel="nofollow - http://www.irond.ru/
Limb Music:  http://www.limb-music.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.limb-music.com/
Magna Carta Records:  http://www.magnacarta.net/" rel="nofollow - http://www.magnacarta.net/
Massacre Records:  http://www.massacre-records.de/" rel="nofollow - http://www.massacre-records.de/
Metal Blade Records:  http://www.metalblade.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.metalblade.com/
Metal Mind Productions:  http://www.metalmind.com.pl/" rel="nofollow - http://www.metalmind.com.pl/
Moribund Records:  http://www.moribundcult.com" rel="nofollow - http://www.moribundcult.com
Mystic Production:  http://www.mystic.pl/" rel="nofollow - http://www.mystic.pl/
Napalm Records:  http://www.napalmrecords.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.napalmrecords.com/
Nightmare Records:  http://www.nightmarerecords.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.nightmarerecords.com/
Nocturnal Art Productions:  http://www.nocturnalart.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.nocturnalart.com/
Nuclear Blast Records:  http://www.nuclearblast.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.nuclearblast.com/   http://www.nuclearblast.de/" rel="nofollow - http://www.nuclearblast.de/
Peaceville Records:  http://www.peaceville.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.peaceville.com/
Profound Lore Records:  http://www.profoundlorerecords.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.profoundlorerecords.com/
Prophecy Productions:  http://www.prophecy.de/" rel="nofollow - http://www.prophecy.de/
Prosthetic Records:  http://www.prostheticrecords.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.prostheticrecords.com/
Pure Steel Records:  http://www.puresteel-records.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.puresteel-records.com/
Razorback Recordings:  http://www.razorbackrecords.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.razorbackrecords.com/
Relapse Records:  http://www.relapse.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.relapse.com/
Rescued from Life Records:  http://www.rflrecords.bigcartel.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.rflrecords.bigcartel.com/
Roadrunner Records:  http://www.roadrunnerrecords.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.roadrunnerrecords.com/
Season of Mist:  http://www.season-of-mist.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.season-of-mist.com/
Shrapnel Records:  http://shrapnelrecords.com/" rel="nofollow - http://shrapnelrecords.com/
Southern Lord Recordings:  http://www.southernlord.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.southernlord.com/
Spinefarm Records:  http://spinefarmrecords.com/" rel="nofollow - http://spinefarmrecords.com/
Translation Loss Records:  http://www.translationloss.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.translationloss.com/
Unique Leader Records:  http://uniqueleader.com/" rel="nofollow - http://uniqueleader.com/
Victory Records:  http://www.victoryrecords.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.victoryrecords.com/
Vault Of Dried Bones Records:  http://www.vaultofdriedbones.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.vaultofdriedbones.com/
Viva Hate Records:  http://www.vivahaterecords.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.vivahaterecords.com/
Willowtip Records:  http://www.willowtip.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.willowtip.com/
Xtreem Music:  http://www.xtreemmusic.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.xtreemmusic.com/



-------------
https://armchairmaestro.wordpress.com/" rel="nofollow - My Music Blog



Replies:
Posted By: adg211288
Date Posted: 22 May 2014 at 1:05am
Here's one for you: Nightmare Records: http://www.nightmarerecords.com/

-------------
https://refer.gener8ads.com/r/yUiA1" rel="nofollow - Gener8 - Earn While Your Surf the Web (UK only) - NOT a scam.


Posted By: Stooge
Date Posted: 22 May 2014 at 10:19pm
Originally posted by adg211288 adg211288 wrote:

Here's one for you: Nightmare Records: http://www.nightmarerecords.com/

Thanks.  For those with post editing privileges, feel free to add to the list.  If not,  just put suggestions below. Smile


-------------
https://armchairmaestro.wordpress.com/" rel="nofollow - My Music Blog


Posted By: adg211288
Date Posted: 23 May 2014 at 1:30am
Cool, didn't want to step on your toes. Wink

I've added Cruz Del Sur Music and Limb Music. Two of my favourite labels to get promos from. 


-------------
https://refer.gener8ads.com/r/yUiA1" rel="nofollow - Gener8 - Earn While Your Surf the Web (UK only) - NOT a scam.


Posted By: Elainedean
Date Posted: 17 Nov 2015 at 5:51pm
Want to know about old mars studio in tampa flordia my boys deicied


Posted By: keefer1970
Date Posted: 02 Jul 2017 at 4:46pm
Stormspell Records: https://stormspell.bandcamp.com/" rel="nofollow - https://stormspell.bandcamp.com/ or http://www.stormspell.com/" rel="nofollow - http://www.stormspell.com/


Posted By: aglasshouse
Date Posted: 17 Jul 2017 at 10:04am
Christ...



Print Page | Close Window

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10.16 - http://www.webwizforums.com
Copyright ©2001-2013 Web Wiz Ltd. - http://www.webwiz.co.uk