Forum Home Forum Home >Other music related lounges >Get The Word Out
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Logo Art/Illustrations and Layout!!!

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Collaborator
Collaborator
Honorary Collaborator

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MAVIIIVAM Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Logo Art/Illustrations and Layout!!!
    Posted: 07 Jul 2010 at 5:14pm
Hello Metalheadz,

Tony Velasquez here, otherwise known as "MAVIIIVAM"
Not only do I love to write about my fave musics in Metal, I am a Artist/Illustrator in the Film
and Video Game Industry as a Conceptual Artist.
But I also do Band Logos, CD/Album Layouts and Art Covers!  And T-Shirt designs &
layout.
I draw everything out by hand in Pencil and scan into Photoshop where I tweak and colour.

My specialties lie in Heavy Metal, Thrash, Death Metal, Progressive Metal/Rock. And have
created Hard Rock Logos as well.

Please look at my Galleries:

Logoworx:
http://mavartworx.deviantart.com/gallery/#L-O-G-O-W-O-R-X

To further show my skills, look at various subjects in my Gallery:
http://mavartworx.deviantart.com/gallery/#_browse

Rates and details/steps:
I feel it is always good up-front "To know what the process is". So below are the steps of my
regiment and how Transactions work, so that there are no surprises.

1. For Logo Art, price begins at $250.00 (depending on difficulty and detail), believe me (and check
around) this is a low price-though I cant go lower. The final price is settled after we discuss what
is needed.
Album covers and Layout vary, please let us discuss what you need.
You will get quality and professional work worth Thousands (Hey! its my Art out there Wink)!
a. The estimate for "How Long" will be determined after assessing what the details are.
2. A Deposit is required before Job starts-which is Half of what agreed price will be.