Forum Home Forum Home >Metal Music Lounges >Metal Music News, Press Releases
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - “NO RETREAT” ALBUM RELEASE
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login


 Post Reply Post Reply
Time Signature View Drop Down
MMA Special Collaborator
MMA Special Collaborator
Honorary Collaborator

Joined: 04 Apr 2010
Location: Denmark
Status: Offline
Points: 7690
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Time Signature Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: “NO RETREAT” ALBUM RELEASE
    Posted: 10 Oct 2012 at 1:55pm


(Indianapolis, IN) – Metallers Youngblood have released their debut full-length album: NO RETREAT October 9th in North America and throughout Europe on Eönian Records and distributed by Sony RED & Nightmare Records. Produced by Jeff Diehl (who has worked with such legends and luminaries as Gene Simmons, Sweet FA, Ma Kelly, Kramus, Healing Sixes, Eddie Kramer and many more.) NO RETREAT was recorded in the band’s hometown of Indianapolis and has been referred to as a hot, fiery fist of Rock n’ Roll and the band compared to as a blend of Warrant, Slaughter and Firehouse. Please see below for full track-listing.

Hailing from Indianapolis, Youngblood cut their teeth relentlessly playing 4 to 6 nights a week, 10 to 12 months a year. The band came onto the music scene when Sony/Epic Music first heard the band’s demo of NO RETREAT'S first single “Don’t Play with My Head.” The band worked tirelessly for nine months to generate forty-five tracks that were mixed and mastered by Diehl Productions. Sixteen tracks are being released on the band’s first album NO RETREAT. declares “Youngblood’s attitude and music have 'star-power' written all over it”, while Senda Producciones says NO RETREAT is “Insanely awesome …this music is f**king orgasmic!” Europe’s top Hard Rock & Metal publication, Fireworks Magazine sums up NO RETREAT in just one word “BRILLIANT!”

YOUNGBLOOD is Bobby Sisk (Lead Vocals), Jeff Diehl (Guitars & Vocals), Eric Saylors (Guitars & Vocals), Danny Williams (Keyboards & Vocals), Kyle Koker (Bass & Vocals), and Kevin Kale (Drums).

"NO RETREAT" Track-Listing:

1. Pump It Up
2. Love Is All Around
3. Sock It To Me
4. Get Down To It
5. Shot of You
6. Heat of the Passion
7. Save Your Lies
8. Feel Thang
9. Find A Way
10. Taste Of Your Lovin'
11. Back In My Life
12. Coming Home
13. My One and Only
14. Don't Play With My Head
15. You've Gotta Go
16. I Love You


To purchase your copy of Youngblood "No Retreat", please visit
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10.16
Copyright ©2001-2013 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.176 seconds.