MetalMusicArchives.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home >Site News, Newbies, Help and Improvements >Welcome newbies!
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Uhh...brains...or something

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Niche Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Uhh...brains...or something
    Posted: 05 Sep 2012 at 11:01am
AMGHIILUVMETALSOOOOOOOOOOOOOMUCH!!one

*Shoots*

I'm over here. Hi. I'm Niche/The Niche if you wish to be formal. Occasionally I deign to affect such airs. I prefer to keep it to occasionally though.

Anyway, to introduce myself further. I come from dublin, and have been interned in a boarding school, though I have at last reached the final year of my sentence. I am a mediocre guitarist who occasionally attempts to write songs. I play within a fledgeling band who might possibly at some stage hopefully have get our asses in gear xD My favourite band is either Gamma Ray or ETHS and my favourite individual artist is the Commander in Chief, who I'm hoping someone else here has heard of. My tastes centre on power metal, expanding outwards to all the various kinds of metal in there glorious diversity, then all music, from orchestral to electronic and back. I'm joining in the hopes that being here will help me to improve my music a bit. Hopefully it'll work :L
Colt View Drop Down
MMA Special Collaborator
MMA Special Collaborator
Honorary Collaborator / Retired Admin

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Colt Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Sep 2012 at 11:23am
Welcome to MMA and enjoy.

I was in Ireland myself just last week. If you check your cellars there won't be much Guinness left Tongue LOL
adg211288 View Drop Down
Forum Admin Group
Forum Admin Group
Black Metal, Prog/AG Teams