MetalMusicArchives.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home >Metal Music Lounges >Metal Music Tribute Bands and Metal Music Radio
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Interview with Exivious on House of Prog!!!
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Interview with Exivious on House of Prog!!!

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
angelo View Drop Down
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 04 Apr 2010
Location: NL
Status: Offline
Points: 22
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote angelo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Interview with Exivious on House of Prog!!!
    Posted: 14 Oct 2016 at 4:34pm
Noon PST • 3 PM EST • Noon PST • 9 PM CET • 8 PM UK
Wed Oct. 19th: A NIGHT WITH EXIVIOUS

Dj Morgana is pleased to present you the interview with Tymon Kruidenier, guitar player of the prog metal band Exivious, which she has recently discovered and appreciated. In this funny interview Tymon will talk about the new materials they're currently working on, whose details Dj Morgana tried to snatch from his sealed lips :), the underlying concept behind "Exivious" and "Liminal" albums and the joy of setting new challenges. Everyone's invited, make sure not to miss it!


BAND LINKS:
https://www.facebook.com/Exivious
http://www.exivious.net/


WEDNESDAY @ HOP 
► DJ Morgana's METAL MADHOUSE ◄
If Metal is a religion, the Metal Madhouse is its church!


To LISTEN > log on @ http://www.houseofprog.com/ [for Chatroom & Players]
HOP is also on "tune in" @ http://tunein.com/radio/House-of-Prog-s232964[for mobile listening without the Chatroom].

If you're not there for the live show, you can catch up onhttps://www.mixcloud.com/metal_madhouse/
where Dj Morgana regularly uploads her kickass playlists. 

◄♦♦ ▬ FACEBOOK PAGE ▬ ♦♦►
https://www.facebook.com/metalmadhouse666/?fref=ts

Follow Dj Morgana and House of Prog on Twitter/Tumblr
https://twitter.com/HoP_Morgana
https://www.mixcloud.com/metal_madhouse/
http://djmorgana.tumblr.com/
https://twitter.com/House_of_Prog


@@@ What the listeners say about the show @@@

"It's a madhouse... or so they claim" (Joey Belladonna)
"We're all mad here" (a Cat from Cheshire)

Please feel free to contact DJ Morgana here if your band is interested in airplay: [email protected]
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Quick Reply
Name:

Message:
   NoFollow is applied to all links from this forum
 Enable BBcodes
Security Code:
Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code  Refresh Refresh Image
Powered by Web Wiz CAPTCHA version 4.03 wwf
Copyright ©2005-2013 Web Wiz
Please enter the Security Code exactly as shown in image format.
Cookies must be enabled on your web browser.

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10.16
Copyright ©2001-2013 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.172 seconds.