Forum Home Forum Home >Metal Music Lounges >Metal Music News, Press Releases
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - THEM COUNTY BASTARDZ Offer Free Download
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login


 Post Reply Post Reply
Time Signature View Drop Down
MMA Special Collaborator
MMA Special Collaborator
Honorary Collaborator

Joined: 04 Apr 2010
Location: Denmark
Status: Offline
Points: 7665
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Time Signature Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: THEM COUNTY BASTARDZ Offer Free Download
    Posted: 29 Jan 2015 at 1:30pm | Facebook | Twitter | Reverbnation 

Soundcloud | Youtube | Instagram | Pinterest | Album Pre-Order: Bandcamp 

EPK | Press Photo | Album Lyrics – Sick Daze - 2015 | Download Sick Daze Album Cover

THEM COUNTY BASTARDZ Offer Free Download 'Drive By' On

New Album 'Sick Daze' Due Out Feb 24th via Smokehouse Records

   Canadian rednecks THEM COUNTY BASTARDZ have teamed up with for an exclusive FREE download of their new track 'Drive By' from their upcoming album 'Sick Daze' due out Feb 24th via Smokehouse Records.

Head on over to the following link and get a taste of Them County Bastardz! 


Them County Bastardz keep it simple! They are local dudes from Essex County (an hour south of Windsor/ Detroit area) who are in it to make old school metal with back forty rock and having fun while doing it! Their upcoming debut album ‘Sick Daze’ is due out February 24, 2015 via Smokehouse Records. Produced by Chris Towle and TBC plus mastered by Chuck Carvaalho, 'Sick Daze’ features seven tracks inspired by true stories and experiences of the band living life in the county, so crack open a beer, get ready to rock out and have a good time.

Fun Fact: The album title Sick Daze refers to when you take a Monday off work because you are still feeling the weekend fun.

Track Listing - Sick Daze:
1. Drive By (4:48)
2. In The County (4:33)
3. Buzz Kill (4:03)
4. It's Not Metal (0:25)
5. Metal For Mark (5:25)
6. The Bastard (4:23)
7. Rise Up (3:58)
Album Length: 27:38

Album & Live Band Line Up:
Andrew Watson – Vocals
Mike Rennie – Rhythm guitar
Jim Kay – Drums
Tyler Wickham – Bass
Brien Alexander – Lead Guitar

For more info, please visit

Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10.16
Copyright ©2001-2013 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.180 seconds.